This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-12-11 - 18:09:25

im feeling like an icicle!!!!! its always freezing in here, but right now its like extremely freezing !!!!! im singing.....la la la. mike was like "yeh when people get depressed they do heroin, i was like ummm when i get depressed i sing" he just looked at me blankly and was like "what do you sing?" "ANYTHING!" maybe i opened his eyes a bit. yeah or maybe not! whatever.....i have my company christmas party tonite. im bringing my mother, should be good times. everyone i work with is wicked nice. we are supposed to have a really nice dinner, so should be good!! i just played the piano a little while ago it was wicked fun, havent done it in a while. i made it into joseph as benjamin's wife but i decided not to do it cos if it snows or other stuff like that and i wanna concentrate on school i think. stupidly though, i accepted the role. duh! last nite molly and i went to friendlys in westboro and our waitress was TRULY FRIENDLY, she rocked so much that we gave her a $7 tip. hell i woulda given her more if i had had more than $3 on me. i woulda put money into the fireman's fund too. tyler is chillin wit si tonite, i really wish i could go! he's waking me up @ 2am tonitey..cant wait! well i gotz to go call kathleen and fill her in on my life!!!!!!!!!! i havent spoken to her in ages!!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!