This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-06-23 - 00:27:30

work work work work work $$$$$$$$ .... the majority of my life these past few weeks has been spent at my office. it's all good though, cos im only gonna be working 6 days/ week for one more week and then im cutting down. i just need to make money! but dont we all? i had dinner with my dad tonite. im getting headshots taken on the 5th of july. it will be good to take them with me to ohio incase i want to audition for a musical or something. tyler is dying his hair blue. my hair dresser is doing it professionally for him. it will look great! we just had a thunderstorm. it definitely cooled things off although i freeze all day at my work. id rather freeze though than boil. let's see anything else worth mentioning? hmm i dont know. i havent really done too much lately. i saw boys and girls on tuesday nite with my friend carolyn. it was cute. i got to go for free so i wasnt complaining. im so sad..selen went back to paris until who knows when! we are both hoping she returns in august but it may be as late as sept. now that would make me REALLY sad. we'll see....my mom's going to NYC this weekend. lucky her. im so jealous!!!!!!!! i really enjoy doing the touristy stuff there ( the statue of liberty, empire state, NBC studios etc. ) someone's screamin outside. "alright dad, happy birthday!" ok...!!!!! everyone watch making the band tomorrow nite. they are choosing the FINAL FIVE!!!!!!!!! ps. jacob's a FREAK

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!