This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-10-22 - 00:30:36

im soooooooo tiiiiiiiiiirrrrrrrreeeeey. its crazy. i feel like i travelled the whole usa today. i got to see selen and liz tonitey. it was so good to see them again. i hafta go to bed so soon. i saw taylor today again for the 3rd day in a row. ill be seeing him tomorrow nite too. :) i really dont know whats up with us, whatever. boys are weird thats a given. i saw whats his name tonite. his sparkling eyes didnt do a thing for me one bit!!! ya i knew this day would come. it took so long!! but its finally here. im freezing! i hate how my house is so cold. im going to be the light board operator and the costume coordinator for the play this fall. should be pretttty cooly. im so dead tired. i have the best feeling in the world right now. knowing i can sleep as late as i want. i have no plans for the day tomorrow, just work @ 5,,,,,,,,,,so ill do laundry during the day. darks baby. im not going to ny anymore this weekend. at first i was mad cos my friends backed out, but now i dont really care cos ill get to see taylor and sat nite im going dancing with jackie. and ill prob see allison. i need to talk to her! and i wanna see kathleen too. plus i have a philosophy midterm on tuesday to study for. and the long drive wouldnt be good for me either, i really need some rest. i think ill start now

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!