This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-10-28 - 23:49:05

im sooo dead tired yet i have so much to say. so much is racing through my mind. too much. anyway i just got a cool halloween card from kathleen. yayaya

it took me 2 hours to get home on the train today. it usually takes 45 min!!!!! but a train broke down and blah blah blah. it was amazing observing everyone. when things like this happen, status never matters. everyone is equal. we were all stuck on that train. and regardless of who each person was or where they were coming from or going we all had the same problem. and everyone was able to talk to one another.....it was a bonding thing. i think this is the solution to world equality or something. ! or maybe im just weird but i thought i was neat seeing everyone interact.

i got so bored that i began singing outloud. the little girl in front of me thought it was cool cos she kept looking and smiling. cutey :) and then everyone around me was gone ( it was near the end of the journey ) and this guy came and sat near me and i was thinking go away i wanna sing out loud!!! turns out he's this singer/song writer dude. this guy's done such much,,,he had the opp. to be an mtv vj when mtv first started off and he turned it down. he's on his way to hollywood to become famous. for real, and like he really is set on this and he had this twinkle in his eye i know he's gonna make it. and he kept telling me that im gonna make it....and he's like if you can remember one thing about me is to stay focused. ill never forget that. and he said when he becomes famous he'll do whatever he can to help me. he was such the man. i dont know but i was lead to him for some reason. everyone remember his name.......DAVID MCCORMACK!!! ya!

2 random people at my school today gave me a great compliment.....it was about my style of clothes. proves im doin something right! one girl is in my english class and shes like what are you doing for halloween?? you have a good sense of style and clothes etc etc. i was like thanks! and then in theater this kid matt was like yeah ill just look at your clothes and model the set after them. i was like ya baby people appreciate my keen sense of style! well not really but whatever!

yesterday it was so funny. my dad and i were discussing alcohol and he's like you can drink it all you want when you're young but it catches up to you when you are older ( he's been alc free since 84 ) anyway im like dad i dont ever do that !!! and he's like rad well on your 21st bday we can go to a bar and you can get a shirley temple and ill get an odoul's. ya baby my dad is da man. ask anyone he went to allison's work today ( the bank ) to cash a check and she's like hey you can give me $$$ for this weekend if you want ( she said it in a jokingly way ) and he was like here's $20 for you and emily for food. go dad!! he is just the man.well i cant wait to go to ny tomorrowy. i wont be writing in this til sun nite prob. or if im too tired then monday. i also saw selen dave liz and phil tonite. they are sooooo great. well im done now

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!