This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-01-20 - 16:57:12

worrd!im chillin. this is like the first time all week ive had time to myself.ive been soooooooo busy since i got back. its snowing out.i like the snow as long as im inside and not driving in it. snow does seem to ruin everything though.i started skool on tues. i think i can deal with it for 3 months. i think. i like most of my teachers, philosophy of religion kix ass cos i have professor zuckerstatter and he is the man. i strive to be as smart as him. and i like my public speaking class cos my teach is reallllly nice. computer class is just a joke. ethics is odd and english sux hardcore. ill prob have a little more work than last sem but still not that much at all. i still havent unpacked my suitcase!!! and i wanna watch the video we made. im so psyched ill be back in 21 days. we worked it out so that we will see each other every 3 weeks. that is not bad at all. we can handle it, we have forever. im going out with allison tomorrow nite so im looking forward to that. i gotta be careful with my money since ill need it for plane tickets but i get good deals and im going to work more hours. i talked to tyler today and he was depressed and really missing me. i try so hard to cheer him up i hope it works. well when im sad he cheers me up for sure. god hes so funny. i remember little things he does and i just laugh outloud to myself. i cant stop staring at the photos. jackie is engaged. i cant believe it. i feel so old! but im so excited for her. best part-erin and i get to be in the wedding!!! it will be so special and memorable. can not wait! aite im gonna go do some stufffffffffffffff

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!