This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-12-31 - 03:44:29

today is blizzard day!!!! i hate snow. it looks nice and all but it sure seems to ruin the day when i can't go anywhere! luckily i didn't have plans or anything but still it would be nice to able to go places safely in the snow. but alas, here i am ... 10:41 at nite ... still my pjs. i guess it was a good day to relax.

tomorrow nite is new years eve. i'm going to boston with like 10 people...some great friends i haven't seen in a long time. i know no matter what i end up doing though someone is gonna get mad at me. i wish all my friends could do something together. it never works out like that and someone seems to get annoyed. as Bean put it earlier...you should be able to do what you want and all be good friends still.

the england adventure is approaching sooner than i can think! i still have to get traveler's cheques. who woulda thought that task would be so tough? I've called 3 banks and none of them carry them in British pounds �. Go figure! i gotta get fruit loops, butterfingers, hershey bars, and some other miscellaneous sweets along with some random stuff for my friends. Andy requested a spitfire belt..i guess those things cost like $50 there or something. total ripoff! ill be goin shoppin monday for the 'all-american' goodies!

i cant think of anything worthwhile to write, but then again...is anything i write ever worthwhile? hmm who knows. HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!