This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-10-27 - 00:32:59

ive been trying to update this for about an hour and a half now. i keep getting into conversations though! anyway here i am. i should go to bed i dont know why im keeping myself awake. i guess since i dont have anything to do tomorrow. i offered to do something around the house tomorrow so im going to vacuum. i took a shower this morning and after i realized my eyebrow ring was gone. im annoyed by that, but i dont feel like dealing with a hoop so no more piercing for me anymore. i had like 8 messages on my machine when i got home. 2 were my work they forgot to schedule me for tomorrow but im not going in, cos i 'have something for school' heheh. im surprised they understood what that was considering only 2 of us are actually educating ourselves!!!i appreciate school so much this year. i feel privaleged to be there....and i like that feeling. i did realllly well on my philosophy midterm. atleast i think so. props to matty again for his help. i used one of his examples on the test of an ambiguistic word. 'duck'...see it means 2 different things in the english language. to bend down, and also the animal. cooly huh? anyway.....i dreamt i met the backstreet boys and 'nsync last nite. dont ask why!!!!! but 'nsync was way nicer,.....the backstreet boys were like earlier in the nite and 'nsync was right before i woke up. i remember bein like guys you are sooo much nicer than the backstreet boys were to me!!! and then justin took me out on stage and announced me at their concert. all the 12 year olds began to throw green tennis shoes at me. go figure...pretty whacked up dream i dont know what brought that on but i enjoyed it!!!!!

i talked to allison for a while on the phone tonite. shes goin thru some tough times with a good friend of hers.. i feel really bad for her....its like this girl is breaking her heart in the way a boyfriend can. but she'll be able to make it..i know it. this weekend is gonna be a blast. i cant wait to get away and to see erin.......and i cant wait to dress up as an angel!!!

i also talked to kathleen tonite on the phone too. i actually kinda woke her up and i feel a bit bad about that but i know shes always rarin' to have a convo. she had a fire drill tonite while she was on the phone with ben. and she saw tongue ring, and also she saw crazy karen and matt giving blood. matt......dumb boy who bothered poor old kathleen. anyway that was long ago.

this dumbass skinhead was totally having a go at me for being sxe today..it was in the comp lab, but i took zero shit from the kid. i think in reality he was messin with me but i told him off so bad that everyone in the lab was staring at me. you dont mess with me when it comes to that. he was tryin to tell me that what they said on 20/20 about sxe kids hating everyone who isnt sxe and hurting others. but its sooooooo not true and i totally VOICED my opinion. i think he got the picture cos as he left the lab hes like punk rock girl is mad at me. i was like dude dont even start cos i could go on all day about this. and another thing im not punk rock girl. whered he get that shiznit from?

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!