This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-04-23 - 18:39:09

hey!

happy easter...this morning while driving we saw A REAL easter bunny hopping across the road, it was sooo cute complete with a cotton tail. we had a good time today so far, we went to church..tyler noted there was a man who looked like Jerry Springer there, my mom sis and i all agreed. we are going to get a movie or 2 soon at good ol' blockbuster. friday nite was fun. poor tyler has had to met so many new people...he's traumatized. ( jk he is getting along with EVERYONE realllly well which ofcourse i knew he would )we went to the north end with selen on friday nite, yesterday we went to the mall....and at nite out to dinner to a close friend of the families at this restaurant....it was a bday party and then me him and erin went to jackies new apt. it is sooooooo cute and her husband tim is really nice. we had the greatest time!!! well i gotta run. talk to you sometime this week, later!

PS. I WAS ACCEPTED TO Ohio State!!!!!!! i'm goooooooooing

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!