This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-11-27 - 03:30:57

i had a good first day of work. the office was pretty slow. i felt all business like! i dont have to go in tomorrowy though, nice! i can sleep as late as i want. i saw sooooooo many people tonite!!!!!!! they all came over to my house it was like this big reunion thing at my house. i was soo happy! its tradition! i ate too much, i ate way too much. too many skittles, reeses pnut butter cups, and chex mix!!!!!!! but it was soo awesome seeing everyone, visiting, catching up on all the latest gossip. i finally was able to give john his cologne. i bought it for him in england and he gave me the money for it today! and he also gave me an extra 10$ woohoo, i wonder what ill buy with it? i have an idea i think. anyway i had a good day today!!!!! i was all happy and smiley.

i think this dude might like me. he acts like it.............he's actually kinda interesting. his words intrigue me. i want to live forever. i cant wait to sleep....



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!