This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-04-03 - 20:24:10

my phone is ringing! it's the man of my dreams aka tyler. he got my letter and my fax. heheheheh well i cant write much right now as ive got to finish my speech outline. im giving it tomorrow and it has to be persuasive. my topic is 'flying is the safest'. ive learnt alot but i just hope i can convince myself! im watching the real world/road rules marathon. im definitely routing for the road rules team. well i gotta go do this now so i dont have to deal with it anymore. sorry so short!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!