This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-11-17 - 00:17:30

im so deliriously tired! i couldnt fall asleep last nite til like 2 am for some reason and i got up at 7. thank goodness i dont have to get up tomorrow. today was such a long day. xxxxxtra long! i was in boston from 9am-1040pm. i got home at 1145pm. im starving and i will nourish myself asap. i have loads to say but dont know where to begin!!!!! hmmm alright i dont even wanna get into my psychology test. let's just say i think i could teach my professor a thing or 2. it was really annoying i had all this info in my brain and she didnt even ask us about it. i wrote it down anyway so THERE! cornelius ( skary skin ) came and sat next to me in the comp lab. he looked right at me and said whatever. i was like oohh soz i didnt call. i didnt say that but wanted to. he commented on my kix and i explained how they were from england. well if he's good enough to have a convo about the UK then i guess he's ok. i told si he's weird but cool. i dont know whatever! i hate being involved in productions. this tech week is so annoying i cant stand it. im sick of looking for costumes, hell its a freakin 2 person play and that bitch ruby can never be satisfied with what i get!!!! tomorrow i have to buy pants a purse and a hairnet. I QUIT AFTER THAT! im totally not trying out for cabaret. that is just not my scene, i just did it last sem and i didnt have fun doing it at bradford so i know it wont be fun there too. man there is too much negativity in this entry!!!!!! i dont like it! here's some happy stuff. i talked to tyler tonite for the first time ever. i phoned him from the train station in boston cos i had like an hour to kill. let's just say that he has got to be the niccccccccessssst person i have met in such a long time. i think i have already stated this but i must reiterate this fact. he is so easy to talk to, he listens to what i say, and not to mention sweet. simon said i sounded kinda happy tonite online. hmmm i wonder why? maybe tyler is the reason! i wish he lived in MA. well ill be sure to meet him in dec or jan depending on when i decide to visit my ohio crew. mmmm fazolis i can taste it already.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!