This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-10-21 - 15:54:41

i have loads to say, but no time at all! im at school and all these things are goin on. matty needs my help and im waiting for him to phone me. i have a class in 10 min. i got a 78 on the beowulf test and i didnt even open the book once so im psyched!!!! i met these awesome english ladies at lunch today. they even gave me their addresses and phone numbers and emails. they were SO NICE! they said i could come and visit and stuff it was so cute hehe. also here's the weird thing. one of them has a daughter named emily jane, .. and my name is emily jean. ::::twilight zone muzik::::

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!