This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-11-03 - 14:26:44

Speak your words, the right ears are listening

open your hands, support is calling to hold you.

walk with your heart, step by step towards your goal.

know your soul, your name, your friends love you.

find your truth, look within your eyes, it burns there.

Realize your path takes shape with each thought,

choice you create for yourself.

understand the gift is within,

its waiting to be shared.

accept you are a special angel to me, and a million others

you touch,,,DAY BY DAY.

we fly together day by day, night by night...

by, allison w. kaelin



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!