This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-12-02 - 21:33:03

yo i just wrote this whole long entry and it got deleted. man! ok ill sum it up quickly........had 2 concerts today. there was mad good food at the 2nd one. i ate loads. i bursted out laughing a few times cos i got the giggles. heh.this lady the director is harrassing me cos i didnt try out for cabaret...i didnt want to though. i get out of skool in a week. si gets out tomorrow! alex did today. tyler is out getting gas right now. i was watching a random joey lawrence movie but i got rid of it. i love my job. i wanna go to a show tomorrow nite but i cant drive there. saw ma dad tonitey. i had weird dreams about rainbow brite last nite. there was this funny shouting incident on the train today cos this dude wouldnt sit down and the conducter was shouting at him. it was hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it really was! tyler got a job, everyone be happy for him!!!!!!!! im so proud of him.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!