This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-02-07 - 17:33:25

im talkin to erin and watchin charles in charge. i never got into this show in the 80s.....and im not getting into it now either! work went by fast today which was coo.

im going shopping tonite....to buy some vday surprises for mr T. well i take that back. i dont think i have ever been able to give tyler a true surprise. i mean he knows everything he's getting for valentine's day....he knew what i was getting him for christmas...yesterday i was like i got you choc covered cherries today..his response "you just cant keep a secret from me, can you?" so i guess i can say...im going to get tyler's pajamas tonite since he already knows im getting them for him.

im staaavin all ive eaten today is toast, a choc chip muffin, and i just came home and ate some greenbeans. random i know. but i need vegetables! lots hahaha!

ill end this with CONGRATULATIONS ERICA !!!!!! she was accepted to rogerwilliams college in rhode island. nice job! although i had no doubts about you getting in :)

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!