This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

1999-12-13 - 11:40:09

this is probably the earliest ive ever written an entry!! i didnt go to work today. i knew i wouldnt get enough sleep and also i think i should devote my day to studying. ( if i can concentrate! ) i talked to tyler on the phone last nite from 10:30pm-3am. 4 and a half hours. it wasnt long enough. i couldve done double even triple that. there was never a dull moment.........or a quiet one at that! so much for going to bed at 10:30 like we always say we have to do. i feel closer to him every time we talk, and last nite meant alot. i have to go to the library today to get some cliffnotes. im very very screwd when it comes to my finals. im almost at the point where i dont even care. since the sem is basically over its hard to actually put forth effort. all i can think about is vacation and what i'll be doing then. i cant wait. I CAN NOT WAIT!!!!!!!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!