This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Mar. 30, 2003 - 6:42 p.m.

this diary is taking a break for a long time, i know tons of people read this...some come every day, once in a while, or maybe once and never come back. i can tell where u come from and where u are from, and how many pages u read. i have access to that information. if you are reading this now, hello. i dont feel like writing in here for a while. if ur a "fan" that's cool i guess. send me emails if u want me to ever write again. if not then oh well. over and out -

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!