This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Mar. 19, 2003 - 11:42 a.m.

-the mind of a soldier-

-the heart of my FRIEND-

Drew Da Hilp 1: hey glad that i got to see you online before i left

Drew Da Hilp 1: whats your snail mail addy

neverwillyouhurt: when are you leaving :-(

Drew Da Hilp 1: saturday

neverwillyouhurt: i don't want you to

Drew Da Hilp 1: i have no other choice

neverwillyouhurt: say you're sick

neverwillyouhurt: please

Drew Da Hilp 1: i cant do that

neverwillyouhurt: how are you feeling

Drew Da Hilp 1: good

Drew Da Hilp 1: kinda pissed that it might kick off without me being there

neverwillyouhurt: really?????

neverwillyouhurt: what the hell are you going to be doing there

neverwillyouhurt: killing people

Drew Da Hilp 1: liberating people

neverwillyouhurt: no seriously what are you going to do there

Drew Da Hilp 1: destroying a facist regime

neverwillyouhurt: you don't know how long you'll be gone?

Drew Da Hilp 1: My orders say for a year

neverwillyouhurt: :'(

Drew Da Hilp 1: with the possiblity of a two year extension

neverwillyouhurt: nooooo!

neverwillyouhurt: how does that make you feel?

Drew Da Hilp 1: I'm okay with it

neverwillyouhurt: :-( u sure

Drew Da Hilp 1: yes its my duty

Drew Da Hilp 1: and its an honor to be able to stand up and defend our nation

neverwillyouhurt: but it's not safe

Drew Da Hilp 1: to do nothing would be even less safe

Drew Da Hilp 1: got to leave

Drew Da Hilp 1: talk to you later

Drew Da Hilp 1 signed off at 11:39:25 AM.

he's my twin, we have the same birthday, i hope to celebrate with him again, 10/10/79 Forever...

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!