This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Mar. 16, 2003 - 11:42 p.m.

what's up. i haven't driven in two days. yesterday allison drove everywhere. and today, wellll..today was spent devoted to a project. i'm still in my pajamas from last nite. tomorrow is going to be so annoying i can't even describe. CANT DEAL. but will have to face the music as best as i can. i don't why but this group project thing is annoying the fuck out of me. i really don't have anything worthwhile to add to the group, and i know i'm going to end up looking stupid. whateva...i'm tired but i'm not at the same time. i woke up today feeling restless, and honestly id rather wake up feeling sleepy than jumpy. i got enough sleep but still =/ .... today was productive i guess. it went by fast. i dont know. im cutting and pasting quotes from city of angels to crystal. she understands. man these quotes own. such as "I would rather have had one breath of her hair, one kiss of her mouth, one touch of her hand than an eternity without it, one." this is fun. i can not wait til this time tomorrow. life will be alot less stressful. til then, ta ta. :(

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!