This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Mar. 13, 2003 - 9:05 p.m.

GeeKy DirTbaG: I ADORE YOU, EMILY. I aspire to become you someday.

Auto response from kissesandsxe: i am busy researching...only im me if it's important/entertaining/cool

kissesandsxe: ?????

kissesandsxe: why do you say that???

GeeKy DirTbaG: Cuz you're the BEST.

GeeKy DirTbaG: But I'll let you get back to your research ;-)

kissesandsxe: did i do something to make you think that???

GeeKy DirTbaG: YES, you LIVE.

kissesandsxe: woah

GeeKy DirTbaG: You EXIST. That's reason enough

kissesandsxe: randommmmmmmmm!

GeeKy DirTbaG: LOL

kissesandsxe: i adore you too.

kissesandsxe: bye :-)

GeeKy DirTbaG: AWESOME.

GeeKy DirTbaG: Adios ;-)

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!