This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Mar. 09, 2003 - 12:01 a.m.

the goo goo dolls are my saviors. the egyptians were amazing. my eyes are closed as i type this but im not going to bed. im too tired to put my pajamas on. i suppose i should just go and deal with it. i gotta go explain straight edge to someone. precisely one year ago this nite, i met markie metal at 1am and we went to a playground until 5 in the morning. and the next day i had a really annoying rehearsal to attend. memories. i can remember that nite like it was yesterday. im glad im where i am now though. sometimes it's hard to put to words exactly what i'm thinking or feeling. such is life.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!