This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003 - 11:02 p.m.

there's this girl named danna in my 2 classes and she's very nice. i don't know her well at all but anyway she's very spiritual and cool. i was talking to her about yoga tonite and at the end of the class she randomly came up to me and was like "emily i've noticed something .... you don't seem happy these past few weeks. you just....seem sad. your eyes. i can see it in your eyes." (she's from mexico so picture this girl with an accent saying this to me) she said it like she really meant it too. to be honest, i have felt pretty sad and empty the past few weeks. i think it's amazing how this girl who hardly knows me at ALL picked up on it, particularly in my eyes...and i don't know it was very interesting. the bottom line is i was too embarrassed to tell her she was right. i want to get to know danna better. i think i might email her.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!