This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Mar. 03, 2003 - 4:58 p.m.

i feel sick to my stomach. this is the second time i've been in boston today. i drove my mom to new england medical center this morning. ah does anyone even care. will i care when i go back to read this someday. who knows. i should have used question marks in the last two sentences, but whatever. i look like shit today, but what else is new. im wearing a hat and im not taking it off for class. my teacher has no idea who i am. last week she's like who's emily. cool. bean's listening to some tape i made him 4 years ago. it's got like nofx and homegrown on it. and dance hall crashers and suicide machines. the fact that it's a tape says it all. holy crap, i just went and re-read everything and the sentences above looks like i wrote cool beans. but in reality im talking about bean my friend. haha oh well i thought it was witty. anyway, if it weren't for the quiz in class tonite i prob wouldn't have come. although the class is basically group projects and i need to put forth some effort on my group. the RADIO BROADCASTING group. oooh, ahhh. today when i was at the hospital with my mom i overheard some doctor talking to someone about a patient who had gone sledding with her bf and like...totally went out of control and ended up breaking bones and had gashes on her face and crap. that must have sucked, and it was all in good fun too which sucks even more. ok so i parked at a meter, put money in, and nothing happened, no time came up. i called my mom because i didnt know what to do and she advised that i put a note in my windshield. *crosses fingers in hopes that there is no brite orange welcome card in my windshield when i get back to my car tonite* class in 8 minutes. gotz to jett!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!