This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Friday, Feb. 28, 2003 - 8:20 p.m.

right this very moment i am chillin at my mom's house. we just got back from the macaroni grill. that place owns. i got: a garden salad and pasta shells with brocolli, mushrooms, and this tomato/pesto sauce. total word. and tons of bread too. i saved room for dessert and plan to eat something sweet later. ya gotta. im typing this on a laptop. i want one of these, but then again its not like a necessity. i could buy one, but i dont reallllly need it. it'd be fun to have though. tomorrow promises to be fun and entertaining at the least. im driving my grandmother to the manchester airport in the afternoon and heading over to erin's around 4. operation: mediation. haha only one person knows what that means...basically im going to be the mediator between erin and someone else who shall remain nameless. i hope this person remembers the vegan brownies. we'll make veggie burritos and watch some movie they want me to see. i don't even remember the name, but that's okay. and hopefully later erica will come over with ian. aiite, i gotta go help my mom with her knee. she cant drive yet. but shes hobbling around just fine!!! my mom just told me to put an away message that says adjusting my mom's immobilizer...which i shall do right now. ps. theres a kittie causing a ruckus in here yo!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!