This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2003 - 12:29 a.m.

i love erica and erin so much it hurts. i should be asleep. tomorrow i will be my usual death woman. i will be too tired to take a shower. it will be the return of ugly day. lately, ugly day has been every day. im meeting my dad for dinner after work tomorrow. it should be good. we haven't been able to meet in over a month cos i was so busy with rehearsals. i have no side mirror on my driving side. it was on the street next to my car tonite when i got out of class. speaking of class i sucked at my speech tonite, but my new teacher - chris - is tight. that rhymed right on time. i keep having dreams of kissing people, but i dont know who they are. strange. dulces suenos.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!