This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2003 - 11:51 a.m.

today i am feeling extremely empty. i can feel it physically. not in my stomach, but in my mind and heart and other parts of my body. the weather is not helping at all. how in the world am i going to motivate myself today? i have to write a speech. 8-10minutes. it can be on anything, yet i can't think of a thing to do it on. i have to study for a quiz also. i can't stand change. i guess you could say i'm your average human being seeing as it's human nature not to like change. i know my friends and family said i did well, but i felt like the audience couldn't stand me. or got annoyed every time i went to sing something. i never felt like this before. i dont know. it's fucking lame. i couldn't have done much more though. whatever. time to attack the world.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!