This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Feb. 20, 2003 - 12:15 a.m.

im in a weird mood. im staying at the doubletree hotel in boston tomorrow nite with my mom and grandmother. im going to be seeing alot of wonderful people the next 2 days. my fans(rrrright), aka best friends and family and even some new faces. im excited.

sarah mclachlan is serenading me right now. these are the songs i have listened to this evening. Seasons of Love from Rent like 4 times, Vanessa Carlton Ordinary Day, Sarah Mclachlan Possession...and next up:*closes eyes and clicks on random song*Goo Goo Dolls Here is Gone

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!