This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2003 - 12:58 a.m.

my hair smells nice. i smell nice. like sweet things such as apples. i should get some rest. opening nite tomorrow. chris, george, ron, jen, and i are officially ready to take on the world.

tonite, ron walked me to the fleet center to catch the train. we had a really neat moment...where as he was walking up the stairs to catch the T i heard him yell "emmmmilllyy!!!!" and he began to yell lyrics to "hear my song"(last song in the show). soon after i was replying to him with the lyrics also. everyone must have been like huh because we were so far away from each other and as we got further and further away we were yelling the lyrics louder and louder. i enjoyed it. him and i relate so much. he's great. we really relate. like.......i can tell him seriously ANYTHING. and it rocks. like we were saying. we'd be perfectly content...going to the computer lab at our school on a friday nite, talking for like 3 hours and finding people online to go and meet. and we say things jokingly that we say aren't true, but in fact they really ARE true. i just feel like im living in a movie with this kid. anyway, yay for having ron as my cool friend.

this is how it went:

hear my song(*ron yells*), it'll help you believe in tomorrow(*emily yells*)....hear my song.(*ron yells*) it'll show you the way you can shine(*emily yells*)...hear my song,(*ron yells*) it was made for the times when you don't know where to go(*emily yells*)...listen to the song that i sing.(*ron yells*) YOU'LL BE FINE.(*emily yells, and chuckles...*)

goodnite world. xxx



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!