This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Feb. 13, 2003 - 11:53 p.m.

im wicked into this justin timberlake song cry me a river. ive been trying to avoid it the past few months, but last week when i was in the student lounge i saw this kid step dancing to it, i started feelin' it, and now im hooked. it's funny how songs can piss you off like hell and then situations can make you fall for them. i have despised many many songs........and now i can say i adore them. interesting. it's all psychological, i think.

i'm talking to my pal georgie about love.(he's in the show with me also, omg his voice is fucking it) he got us all(everyone in the cast) candy hearts for valentines day. awww what a nice boy. i didn't think i'd be getting anything. i love valentine's day though. my mom sent me a hello kitty greeting. :)im working 11-3 and spending the evening with erin. it's going to be wonderful. i always have such fun with her...perfect.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!