This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Saturday, Feb. 08, 2003 - 3:12 p.m.

i just made my grocery list for tomorrow. im making it a point to try out new recipes every sunday. last week was the kick off to my new tradition. tomorrow im going to make yam coconut stew, terriyaki stir-fried veggies, and cous cous. i've gotta go study my music now. which reminds me, how fucking rad is this? last nite i was on the phone with bobby and i go "hey check out this song...tell me what you think" and i played him a tape i made at rehearsal the other nite...just part of a song we recorded (cos that's how i practice with the tape) and i go "what do you think" and he said "it was realllly good, is that vanessa carlton?" i was like "WHATTTTTTTTTT that's me!!!!!!!!" that was basically the ultimate compliment of my life. time to go rehearse. word.

ps. photo shoot tonite like whaaaaaaat

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!