This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Tuesday, Feb. 04, 2003 - 2:06 p.m.

erin just rocked my afternoon by sending me a voicemail regarding poison the well (nerdy) and straight edge. i am smiling right now. i am excited for rehearsal tonite!!!! i have most of my songs memorized, i can't wait to try it off book. i'm at work and i just snuck on to diaryland....=X i must get back to work and my awesome b*witched cd. i just listened to no strings attached. rockin the old school pop!!! well 2000 pop. mwah!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!