This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Feb. 03, 2003 - 10:58 p.m.

slowly things are coming together. only 44 more days til spring. i found my renewal fasfa. the people in my classes are great. it's quite different from undergrad. no attitudes, no immature things(ie. showing up late all the time, talking about getting wasted). we all want to be there and are paying for it ourselves. that makes a huge difference. and like i don't zone out...for 2 and a half hours im totally enthralled. im actually doing something here. last nite i couldn't sleep because i had soo many things on my mind. it was really annoying. maybe because i was forcing myself to go to bed early. i dont know. im talking to people from highschool. wow i miss those times. great now im getting sad. damnit those times were the best..well i guess all my stages have been the best in one way or another, but man........well 4th grade was cool too. im going to go now. im starting to feel upset. :( *30 minutes later* im gonna post a part of an email i just sent....

"hi,

im in a weird state right now. i just talked to 3 people i went to highschool with. i know you can't relate at all..but man im feeling rather nostalgic right now. ive gone through so many stages of friends, and like well i just really miss the old days. since then, ive gone through a good amount transitions and have met countless people...but i just wish somehow i could go back to then. it's never going to be the same though. i've accepted that, but it's times like these when i just begin to really miss all the fun i had and all the wonderful people i was close with. but if i did get to go back to then........i wouldn't know like 80% of the people i know now, and i wouldn't trade it for then. i was sooo innocent to the world back then....i mean not like im all knowledgeable now, but well i guess i can say i've seen alot. and it will only keep growing. atleast i haven't lost myself in the process thank goodness. im gonna force myself to sleep in a second."

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!