This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Feb. 02, 2003 - 12:29 a.m.

i have had alot of thoughtsoin my mind but lately it's been hard to put them down on paper or computer screen rather. i saw my mom today. it was good seeing as i hadn't seen her since our friend died monday. it was interesting because she told me this little story. on monday (the day gail was killed) my mom got home from school and when she walked in the kitchen a card had fallen from the mantle and she would have stepped on it had she not picked it up. well it was a card gail had sent her after she moved into her new house. and inside was a bible verse saying something like this will be a place to rest in peace. my mom didn't think much of it because at the time she didn't know gail had died...she didn't find out until tuesday. i don't find that story to be the least bit ironic or freaky, but simply wonderful. her spirit was there! and will live on through us forever<333. i awoke to our latest tragedy and was filled with complete sorrow, but unfortunately without shock. things are going to keep happening...and we'll prob never know the real truth behind half of it. the families, especially the children who were anxiously awaiting the landing of their loved ones are going to be in my mind for a long time...i wish i could hug them all. that wouldn't be enough though. *love* i need to chill with john lennon right now. i wish he was friggin alive and my friend. damnnnn it all. im serious though. he knows whats up, trust me. im gonna listen to all you need is love. i love all my friends and family so much. if youre reading this and know me, know that i love you with all my being. goodnite.xxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!