This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Jan. 30, 2003 - 8:31 p.m.

hello. hello.

im sitting here at school in the i guess student lounge, i dont know. my solo rehearsal is in 15 min. if youre listening...woahhhhhhhhhh. thank goodness the week is over. ill be waking up excited as usual tomorrow. cos im chillin with erin. i can't wait. pretty in pink what!!!!

haha the acapella group is singing "aint no mountain high enough" not to be rude but i think acapella is lame. whateva yo. AINT NO MOUNTAIN HIGH ENOUGH. now theyre singing "FOR THE LONGEST TIME" that song is tight but its way better on the recording not some random suffolk crap.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!