This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2003 - 4:57 p.m.

i am soooooooooooooooo tired. i haaattteee sundays. i need to do my fasfa. why is it always such a pain but its not hard. it should take like 5 minutes, but i always get confused about the tax section. my hands are like ice. im wearing the hat that is seen in the picture above. i wear that hat every day in the winter. mmmmmmmmmm thank goodness it's superbowl sunday. well it's bittersweet cos it's the last game of the season, but atleast it's fun. i really really really hope oakland loses. and i hope at the end of one of the quarters oakland has a zero and tampa has a four, cos i'll be $100 richer. i think it's funny how tons of people are wearing patriots paraphenalia today. hey, why not. that's my catch phrase, yo. well, it's almost time to begin another hectic week.

i just need to write this down so i can refer back.

friday: write down entertainment speech

saturday: write 3 page maximum client assessment paper

sunday: finish market research binder and practice speech.

okay, i feel better now ;)

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!