This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2003 - 12:43 p.m.

this sunday is off to a slow start...i gotta get motivated soon. im doing the usual sunday thing..helping my mom, having dinner with her, and watching the game. oakland better lose. well if they don't lose this week, they will lose at the superbowl, which might be funnier to see. either way, i can't wait to watch them all cry waaaaaaa waaaaa waaaaaaa. i dont know what im gonna do after next week. basketball sucks. baseball is just around the riverbend though...that means 2 things. something to watch and warmer weather possibly!! it's "warm" today. 16. i had effed up dreams last nite again. i dreamnt it was going to be in the teens today and tomorrow, and then on wed nite it was gonna be 100 through the nite. it's amazing how you believe anything in your dreams. that's what dreams are for...

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!