This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2003 - 8:49 p.m.

im so content right now. i started graduate school monday. it's going to be so fun. i didn't think i would say that, but it's true. work is going cool too as usual. i keep changing my schedule around every day. my poor boss can never get used to it. thank goodness i did it in pencil! i have some good days coming up...tomorrow: working 1130-530, then dinner with my dad and molly, then karaoke with liz and emil. friday.......going to the travel agent with erin to start plans on our disney world trip. haha i just got back a week ago and already am planning my next trip. we're aiming to go in august. we just have to time everything perfectly. then we're gonna order chinese food and ster's comin over. man i can't wait. saturday im going ice skating with my cousin. im excited! oh yeah and im gonna try and get a hair appt. im changing the emily hairstyles a bit!!!!! time to go listen to cast no shadow - on repeat,.........such a good song.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!