This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Jan. 09, 2003 - 11:53 p.m.

when i think about all i have done, the places ive traveled, and people i have met, whether it be aquaintances or life-long soulmates, im pretty happy with my achievements. atleast im going somewhere right? where that someplace is, im not sure. its just something you can't plan. surprises are the spice of life. its really crazy how one thing leads to another. the best we can do is take things with ease. each event be it large or small, happens, and like a cause and effect relationship, produces a result and so-forth. it's a never ending cycle. such is the circle of life. and i like it, lots.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!