This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2002 - 12:52 a.m.

it's 1am and noone is talking to me online. i feel so alone. erica and i were just conversing over email cos her aim was broken. i hate how im so dependent on this. i wish i could stop but i can't. when fer was here over the summer i had no problem not being online. maybe it's because HE was here. humans need attention and humans need love. that's all we need. working 1030-630 tomorrow, then dinner with liz and emil. can't wait to see them. i guess i should go to bed. noone i care about is here anyway. oh wait i lied.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!