This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Dec. 16, 2002 - 7:04 p.m.

i left my list of things to do in the dollar store on top of some candy bars right by the register. as i put it down i thought "i'm going to forget this" and i did. i feel dumb cos someone's gonna see everything i had on it, but then again it was pretty lame ass stuff anyway. the back part of the paper was the funniest. my mom gave it to me. she had found it on the floor in her classroom.in huge letters it was like "I LOVE DAVID VILLANEUVO FOREVER. HE'S MY BABY" ha it was cute and i wanted to show it to my friends, but now it's in the damn trash of the dollar store. pats are at 9 tonite, i've got an swv song in my head, anddddddddddd my dad gave me a krispy kreme donut. excitement in the emily styles household i tell ya!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!