This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Dec. 08, 2002 - 11:55 p.m.

Love is real, real is Love.

Love is feeling, feeling Love.

Love is wanting, to be Loved.

Love is touch, touch is Love.

Love is reaching, reaching out.

Love is asking to be Loved.

Love is you, you and me.

Love is knowing you can be.

Love is free, free is Love.

Love is living, living Love.

Love is needing to be Loved.

Love is you, you and me.

Love is wanting to be free.

Love is knowing we will be.

John Lennon October 9, 1940-December 8, 1980...

you're an angel....

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!