This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Dec. 05, 2002 - 10:30 p.m.

xboredx

i left work early cos of the snowwwwwwwwww. i came home and slept and dreamt that i was still at work. i made myself a lovely dinner and watched seinfeld. it was rather relaxing and nothing is like home-made pierogies. mmmmmmmm. i made some cookies a little while ago. i had dough left over from my project. i ate all 4 of 'em. i guess it's not as much as i thought. ummm ericaster met a boy. i left her a voicemail today serenading her with weezer. my hormones are taking their toll on me. i haaaaaaaaate it. i feel HUGEEEEEEE. i hate how they do this to me. also, i watched this show tonite about little kids getting their wishes to come true from santa clause and i cried. little things are pissing me off lately also. i hate boys so fucking much right now. they suck. confusion.......but. this weekend will rock. tomorrow nite:xtwinbedcrewx NITE @ erin's,saturday nite:company xmas pahhhty. and well i just found out sunday my plans went through, so nothing. now i found out it might be happening. im so exhausted and i cant even sleep. damn it all. i know what i need, CHOCOLATE. here we go again.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!