This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Dec. 02, 2002 - 1:52 p.m.

LAST WEEK OF CLASSES GO!

first rehearsal tonite......i think we get our music and are expected to learn it over vacation...cos our next rehearsal isn't until january 14. i haven't officially registered for classes but im pretty sure im taking: Integrated Marketing Communications from 530-810 on Mondays anddddd Presentation Skills from 530-810 on Tuesdays. seems alright to me. i hope it works out. then ill have play rehearsals and work. and im also going to be taking dance and voice lessons at suffolk for fun, no credit since they are undergrad courses. woo everyone can still think im a freshman. so basically, im going to be just as busy as usual. i cant wait to have a month offffffffffffff. yes, score, hangout sessions will ensue like woah. god im talking like a scenester. too bad im not. i like elton john and vanessa! i think the shortest day of the year is coming up in a couple of weeks, that means....life will get better by a minute each day. until mid-july again and then it starts to go down hill again. oh yeah, i think i need glasses. im not going to go get an eye exam though cos im in denial. damnit. im getting old. i have my first cavity too. what's next, grey hair? such is life. everything is a cycle. time to go to chris' apartment, my homie. laterxxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!