This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Nov. 25, 2002 - 3:51 p.m.

wow, what a day. 4pm and im quite content. im meeting chris at 715pm and we're going to his place to chill. should be fun. havent seen the kid since i dont even know. im going to get pad see you veryyyy soon. woohoo! and NOW the BIG news of the day:

I, Emily J. Styles, have been *officially* accepted to the Suffolk University Graduate School. I am going to be starting work on my MASTER'S degree in Public Relations and Advertising, on January 13, 2003.

second big thing:

I made it into Songs for a New World. it's the show i auditioned for last thursday. i'm VERY surprised i made it. i think like 14 people tried out and only 6 got in. 3 guys/3 girls.(ronnie made it too woohoo!) and im the only alto. wow.

AWESOME DAYxxx

ps. leaving for OHIO tommorrow. road trip adventures await. happy thanksgiving to all...

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!