This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Nov. 21, 2002 - 7:20 p.m.

im in my school computer lab. i got a class parking spot on cambridge st. i always luck out like that. but then again, there's no such thing as luck. intro to theatre was cancelled today. so i went to work early. i've got some boys talking to me about girl problems. i wish i could help..i guess listening is enough, but still...ah time is the only healer. and a positive outlook. i might sneek in to othello tonite, but i might be too tired. ill see how i feel in an hour. i gotta go meet RONNY! and angela in a minute...i have JUST GIMME THE LIGHT! in my head. by sean paul. ill write something more substantial lata. xxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!