This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Nov. 21, 2002 - 11:40 p.m.

makin my way downtown, walkin fast, faces passed and im homebound.

this was a funny conversation tonite between me, ronny, and angie. we were discussing angie's solo in fall fest.

Ronny:Emily, you should have gotten a solo!

Emily:I have never had a solo in my life!

Angie:I have no idea why they gave ME the solo!

Emily:I know why, it's because you're a tall, skinny woman.

Angie:You're a tall, skinny woman.

Emily:But you're taller than me.......and I look like a child.

Angie:That is correct.

I dunno, I thought it was funny!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!