This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2002 - 9:04 p.m.

i haven't been able to get a good nite's sleep since the weekend. too much on mind. it's good and bad at the same time. the presentation was a success. everyone was interested. or it seemed that way. i got good reactions like ew and gross. yay. i think i might have touched atleast 1 person. that was my goal. ultimately ofcourse :) i took a nyquil to make myself sleep better. i need to get a good nite of sleep. i need to let my mind relax. if only it were that easy.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!