This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Saturday, Nov. 16, 2002 - 9:20 p.m.

i have like every vanessa carlton in my head. its like rinse, pretty baby, unsung etc all at once! i decided, if i can find the sheet music, or download it, im going to sing pretty baby for my audition on thursday. man i am soooo obsessed! but i dont care. and as a matter of fact im gonna turn the cd on again right now for the 10th time today. i kinda wanna marry vanessa. but i know she wouldnt. damn. what?! some kid name Jstyles just imd me. whats up with this??? hmmmmm. damn i feel like such a loser home tonite, but the roads are too bad to go anywhere. i was gonna go get hot choc but i dont wanna clean the snow off my car. im still in my pajamas. i took the pj top off earlier and put on a tshirt cos i danced but other than that i did not get dressed today. i spent the day writing a paper which im using for 2 different classes. it took me twice as long cos i had aim on, but that's okay cos i wasn't in a rush anyway. here's the deal with this paper. one class it can't be longer than 5. the other one it has to be 7-10. so with a little presto chango of the font, the same paper can be 5 AND 7 pages long. im very excited about this. tomorrow im going to work on my presentation and grocery shop and listen to the vanessa cd. that's about it. im gonna go talk to vegan dan-o and this j styles character....peace outxxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!