This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2002 - 4:44 p.m.

4pm. I'm in science class and I'm xboredx as usual. I'm wearing Egyptian mascara. It's from Egypt yet I bought it in Mexico. It makes me feel pretty. Next week, I get to present my findings on slaughterhouses. My teacher said after my presentation everyone will go veg. Yeah right. I gotta be non-biast. I ended up taking the commie rail today. I got up at 8:45 instead of 6. It was GREAT! My dad drove me and is picking me up and we're going out for dinner with his girlfriend and friend. I got to see Ronnie today! He's my dance party. Ha I typed that by mistake, I meant partner, but he IS a party let me tell ya. Timeline time:

1 week 'til an audition.

2 weeks 'til Ohio and Vegan Dan.<3

3 weeks 'til classes end and another audition.

4 weeks and I will be a college graduate.

Science class please end soon...please!

Emily Styles' Official Observation of the Day:

I originally wrote this in science class about how 2000 calorie diets are virtually impossible, but I changed my observation to something else.

Why must theater people be so clicky?!?!?!



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!