This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Oct. 28, 2002 - 9:07 p.m.

i havent written in a while. well lots has been going down. i am officially moved to my new apartment which im so loving. it is the best. diary, ask ANYONE who's seen it. everyone should have a place like this i sweaaaar!! im not there right now though. i told my mom "im stayin with you til i get the net put in!" (atleast erica and erin understand) which HOPEFULLY is tomorrow. ive been scammed by ATT. im taking off work tomorrow and i have an appt. between 3-5 so someone better show up or i will not be posicore anymore. so tomorrow i have school then im coming home, well actually im going to merrimack college to get my bradford college transcripts sent to emerson. everything's coming together slowly but surely. im leaving for mexico a week from wednesday and that will be great to just get away for the long weekend. i have my homework schedule planned out so i wont have any to do the whole time im there. its going to be awesome just relaxing, in nice warm weather, in a different country...away from my daily routine.....from everything. it's time to take a showaaaaaaaaaa. then beddy bye. goodnite sweets xxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!